Shane Register

910.620.3730
shane@shaneregister.com

Christy Register

910.620.3732
christy@shaneregister.com

Kathie Jordan

910.617.6689
kathie@shaneregister.com

Jennifer Flynn

252.258.4517
jennifer@shaneregister.com

Colby Averitte

910.685.0212
colby@shaneregister.com

Susan Jarman

910.619.2929
susan@shaneregister.com

Morgan Talton

910.352.1860
morgan@shaneregister.com

Sam Bush

910.352.3899
sam@shaneregister.com

Elizabeth Downing

910.899.6468
elizabeth@shaneregister.com

Bethany Etheridge

910.612.0124
bethany@shaneregister.com

Jared Evans

jared@shaneregister.com